Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

Lady President 2020/22

Mrs Sue Torkington

Lady Captain 2020/22

Mrs Jayne Smith

The Lady Vice Captain 2020/22 is Mrs Megan Jones

Gents President 2021/22

David Smith

Gents Captain 2021/22

Paul Taylor

The Gents Vice Captain 2021/22 is Mr Alun Rhys

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee for 2020/21

The Executive Committee is comprised of the two Captains, the two Vice Captains and the following elected members:

Mrs Elin Vaughan Williams
Mr Hywel Jones
Mr Dylan Williams
Mr John Lloyd Williams
Mr Geraint Evans
Mr John B Hughes
Mr Meirion Roberts
In addition the two Presidents and the Treasurer are permanent invitees

Club Management

The Club is managed by Llyn Consulting.

Llyn Consulting is run by Dai and Michelle Davies and has been contracted by the Club to manage the business. The Office hours are generally Monday to Friday 9-5 but out of hours they can be reached on
Loading the Calendar...
  • 2022-01-26
  • 2022-01-27
  • 2022-01-28
  • 2022-01-29
  • 2022-01-30
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
  • Golf World Top 100
  • Congratulations Ioan!
  • Bar and Catering
  • CGA LOTTO Launched!
  • Club Statement - Covid-19
  • Welsh Golf Course of the Year 2018
  • It's Official
Course Status
Currently open
11.11.2021 11:01
View Status
With the following restrictions: Fairway Mats from Friday 12/11/21 Remedial work ongoing to fairways - please follow advice from Professional.